KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BARRACKPORE (AFS)

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST -1

DATE:22.04.2024

RTE – CATEGORY

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number	
132	242570692861739791	AARIZ SARFARAZ	1	
685	242577849062253281	RITHVIK RAI	2	
561	242576129642015552	IYASHA MONDAL	3	
876	242580525042808021	ABYAN ALI	4	
739	242578564922465303	ROUNAK SARKAR	5	
59	242569864221733100	DIVIYA BARMAN	6	
54	242569793441860095	RASHNABI HUSSAIN	7	
237	242572088181769044	MD FARHAN	8	
325	242573130361827883	RUDRA RAJ BISWAS	9	
493	242575248541936339	ANIKET SAH	10	
355	242573807321937785	PALLABI DAS	11	
391	242573986242625193	PAWAN KUMAR RAJBHAR	12	
481	242575153441932835	AVYAAN ROY	13	
288	242572732761829739	MRIGAKSHI MALAKAR	14	
198	242571846501764040	RUDRA SHAW	15	
797	242579278202699275	AZALFA AANI IMTIAZ	16	
339	242573330602192898	YUSUF ANSARI	17	
875	242580521002806813	TANVI BANSFORE	18	
556	242576045662009616	ESHAAN SARKAR	19	
808	242579429922542336	ARNAV SHARMA	20	
675	242577743922202428	SATYA PRAKASH PRASAD	21	
573	242576281462022255	ROHAN EKKA	22	
616	242577024462720821	AARYAN KUMAR SHAW	23	
232	242572057301767666	ANIRUDH KUMAR PRASAD	24	

च्यम्१२५ ADMISSION I/C

5812 22 PRINCIPAL

राजीब दास / RAJIB DAS प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya बैरकपुर (वायु सेना) / Barrackpore (AFS)

Differently AbledSC Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name		Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
1	242571044001859583	AARAV CHOUDHURY	5	NA	1

Differently AbledGeneral Lottery Result

Application Submission Code	Name		Number of Trans -fers	
242570250161737506	SAMVED SARKAR	1	NA	1
242571171201749544	SHIVANSH PATI	1	NA	2
	Submission Code 242570250161737506	Name	Application Submission CodeNameCate - gory242570250161737506SAMVED SARKAR1	Submission Code Name Cate - of Trans 242570250161737506 SAMVED SARKAR 1 NA

ममा२५ ADMISSION I/C

3112 D 22 PRINCIPAL

राजीब दास / RAJIB DAS प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya बैरकपुर (बायु सेना) / Barrackpore (AFS)

SERVICE CATEGORY 1

:	S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	
	1	242578191662855663	ROUNAK MALLICK	1	4	1
	2	242569788541735936	PRAPTI SAHA	1	3	2
	7	242573516642364307	ANINDITA MANNA	1	3	3
	6	242572146322288339	PRATEEK	1	3	4
	3	242569965381736497	DEEKSHA SHARMA	1	3	5
	8	242576228982887262	SAMRAH EZAZ	1	3	6
	10	242578617682412578	PRAGATI KUMARI	1	3	7
	5	242570495501822744	PRIYADARSHINI GHOSH	1	3	8
	9	242577934462284136	SHAGUN PANDEY	1	3	9
	11	242579530402597973	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	1	3	10
	4	242570113942206945	KOUSHANI GHOSH	1	3	11
Γ	47	242575293921950848	SOUPARNO SAHA	1	2	12
Γ	49	242575313101939804	C. GUNAKAVIN	1	2	13
	42	242574394222185860	KAYA LAKSHITH	1	2	14
	46	242575255141952055	SUBARNO SAHA	1	2	15
	55	242577544102184507	JAYANEEL GHOSH	1	2	16
	65	242580254522771313	MD AADIL GULZAR ANSARI	1	2	17
	28	242570559981931056	AMOGH SHARMA	1	2	18
	41	242574063062031205	ANMOL SHAW	1	2	19
	53	242575973262037423	ARYAN PANDEY	1	2	20
	62	242579479682553120	KAPISH	1	2	21
	21	242569798661780031	AYAN SHAW	1	2	22
- E						

ALABRATH24 ADMISSION I/C

48

242575294602093354 SANNIDHYA PAUL

3eiz 24 5 22 PRINCIPAL

2

23

राजीब दास / RAJIB DAS प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya बैरकपुर (वायु सेना) / Barrackpore (AFS)

1

19	242569758741833771	KAUSHEYI KUNDU	1	2	24
17	242569641281734602	AVANI SHAW	1	2	25
66	242580583842856946	AKRIT YADAV	1	2	26
51	242575558001996322	ASMI SHAW	1	2	27
54	242576400602342689	KINJAL MAJUMDER	1	2	28
64	242580149462721300	UTKARSH BAGHEL	1	2	29
14	242569383321732661	SUPROTIK GHOSH	1	2	30
26	242570240401758163	VIVEK KUMAR MISHRA	1	2	31
45	242575168961936611	V ADIT ABHIMANYU	1	2	32
39	242573263302083890	AKARSH KUMAR	1	2	33
36	242571977461771738	ANIKA SINGH	1	2	34
23	242569923882089576	RIYANSHI SAHA	1	2	35
27	242570537301753925	AYUSH MUNDA	1	2	36
58	242578109562462315	SAANVI VISHWAKARMA	1	2	37
50	242575419482028846	AARAV PASWAN	1	2	38
33	242571800522338037	UTSHAB SARKAR	1	2	39
20	242569795561756794	ADITYA MUNDA	1	2	40
34	242571886061818691	KRISHAV SHARMA	1	2	41
63	242580145662718704	AIZAH ABID	1	2	42
22	242569883321902286	PRIYANSHI	1	2	43
31	242571646661761389	KUNAL SHAW	1	2	44
37	242572128021997070	DEV RAKSHIKA	1	2	45

38	242572224802601581	ASHMITA KUMARI SINGH	1	2	46
32	242571764061820941	ANSHUMAN RAJAK	1	2	47
60	242579116962517400	SEIKH REZAUL ISLAM	1	2	48
56	242577997842284431	KAUSHIKEE LAHA	1	2	49
43	242574536681909226	DIYAS SAU	1	2	50
61	242579148462718161	JOYASIMITA GHOSH	1	2	51
44	242574936721928517	LAKSHYA RAJ	1	2	52
16	242569494941732786	VEDANSH SINGH BHADORIYA	1	2	53
15	242569399041918150	DHRITI RAJBANSHI	1	2	54

ADMISSION I/C

3112 IZY PUL PRINCIPAL l l

राजीब दास / RAJIB DAS प्राचार्य / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya बैरकपुर (बायु सेना) / Barrackpore (AFS)

25	242570142221757655	PRIYANSHU KABIRAJ	1	2	55
18	242569722821733757	AYAN MAITY	1	2	56
12	242569265341729931	GOHEL VIVAN KUMAR	1	2	57
35	242571935081766469	AARADHYA RAJBHAR	1	2	58
40	242573517561841316	NISHAV KUMAR	1	2	59
57	242578019502281885	KIRTI RAJAK	1	2	60
30	242571173541751695	VAIDIK SARKAR	1	2	61
52	242575758002186818	KAYA LASHYA	1	2	62
13	242569277401732200	ISHAN CHAHAL	1	2	63
59	242578544262368011	RIDDHISH KARMAKAR	1	2	64
29	242570643201741281	NAYOMI SARKAR	1	2	65
24	242569946881737554	ARYA MANDAL	1	2	66
113	242578036042282223	OMKARA SINHA	1	1	67
114	242578370802426035	AAKIF AHMED	1	1	68
79	242570475121740910	ARUSHI PAL	1	1	69
	1				

ADMISSION I/C

3112 zy PU PRINCIPAL ſ

राजीब दास / RAJIB DAS प्रायार्थ / Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय / Kendriya Vidyalaya बैरकपुर (बायु सेना) / Barrackpore (AFS)