DATE: 20.06.22

PROVISIONAL SELEC	CTION LIST 11
CATEGORY	SGC

SNO	APPLICATION SUBMISSION CODE	NAME OF THE STUDENT	<u>SERVICE</u> CATEGORY	NO OF TRANSFERS	POST LOTTERY SL NO
93	222305720142015	704 ARATRIKA PAUL	4	NA	81/ WL 73
119	222309935143557	532 AARADHYA MAJI	4	NA	82/ WL 74
80	222302824001743	287 AFSHA AMZAD	4	NA	83/ WL 75
100	222306739382181	958 VIDHI VERMA	4	NA	84/ WL 76

RTE

n ran.	and and and and a second	Marrier	BUILD BUILD		/ Weath E-162 Factory
290	222304689981909559	ARYAN DAS		68	/ WL 28

ST SHORTFALL

n 1410.	antintimitram	Name	North Mark	o-mai	/ Wall Link Link	
37	222305095602194389	DIVENDRA KUMAR	5	5 1	IA 3	9/ WL 39
38	222305732142634172	SUPRIYA SHARMA	5	N	IA 40	0/ WL

OBC SHORTFALL

	iimm.	- Maria	ev universite s	ingeneration of the second sec	
--	-------	------------	-----------------	--	--

268			5	NA	110/ WL 110
135	22230350986176721	5 AISHWARYA GHOSH	5	NA	111/ WL 111
247	22230961496289251	6 KHUSHI KUMARI	5	NA	112/ WL 112
130	22230347096176419	MAYANK GUPTA	5	NA	113/ WL 113
308	222313105944407276	FARHAN IQRIT AZHAR	5	NA	114/ WL 114
271	222310906683301505	MD YUSUF AFTAB	5	NA	115/ WL 115
147	222303849841821764	AHAD RA7A KHAN	5	NA	116/ WL 116
201	222307477042355296	SK. YASIR ALI	5	NA	117/ WL 117
225	222308458962596194	ANMOL PRASAD	5	NA	118/ WL 118
187	222306645222171228	ADRIJ GHOSH	5	NA	119/ WL 119
100	222302122482605979	NIRVAN SHAW	5	NA	120/ WL 120
91	222301922001729186	NILAKSHI DEBNATH	5	NA	121/ WL 121

	iimm	1. Sector	Notation.	riyanini. mirili
--	------	-----------	-----------	---------------------

48	222304500421894018	MINAL RAJAK	3	NA	61/ WL 205
54	222305071421933174	MD RAIHAN SK	3	NA	62/ WL 206
81	222309493482861508	ALIA SULTANA	3	NA	63/ WL 207
45	222304410061857048	SOUMADIP DEY	3	NA	64/ WL 208
19	222302273661998063	SOUMIK DEY	3	NA	65/ WL 209
102	222312411844007426	SKAYAN	3	NA	66/ WL 210
110	222314317245204650	DEEPTAM ROY	3	NA	67/ WL

56	22230528496198204	0 KAYNAT ANJUM	3	NA	68/ Wi 212
49	22230450332189505	3 MONIKA TILAK	3	NA	69/ WI 213
84	222309733762949630	TRISHNA BHOWMICK	3	NA	70/ WI 214
43	222304228481842112	2 LAHOMA BANERJEE	3	NA	71/ WL 215
62	222306906402199376	SIDDHARTHA SARKAR	3	NA	72/ WL 216
55	222305098343745390	SOUROJIT BHOWMICK	з	NA	73/ WL 217
106	222313086304452718	SAGARIKA PANDEY	3	NA	74/ WL 218
21	222302381581734649	PRANSHI AHIRI	з	NA	75/ WL 219
92	222310595863197784	ANIKET SINGH SINGH	3	NA	76/ WL 220
80	222309493102861320	KRISH BALMIKI	з	NA	77/ WL 221
74	222308770802627255	ANKUSH GHOSH	3	NA	78/ WL 222
86	222310050603041497	RAJANYA BARUA	3	NA	79/ WL 223
96	222311009023375198	MAYUK SEN	3	NA	80/ WIL 224
75	222308855222680543	PRIYANSHU MONDAL	3	NA	81/ WL 225
20	222302353781734033	ANURAG BISWAS	з	NA	82/ WL 226
90	222310363903126420	MAYUKH GANGULY	3	NA	83/ WL 227
41	222303888441821978	ADHYAYAN RAHA	3	NA	84/ WL 228
46	222304426761856535	SAMPURNA HEMBRAM	3	NA	85/ WL

57	222305473642377954	NILASHA SARKAR	3	NA	86/ W1 230
18	222302270141948141	SANCHAYAN SINHA ROY	з	NA	87/ WL